Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Schmalenbach
0160 97303175
schmalenbach@sc-luedenscheid.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dimitrios Polysakis
0175 5878948
polysakis@sc-luedenscheid.de

Geschäftsführer Gesamtverein
Sponsorenbeauftragter
Toni Vasilev
01522 5802891
vasilev@sc-luedenscheid.de

1. Kassenwart / Sponsorenbeauftragter
Michael Unger
0177 3875822
unger@sc-luedenscheid.de

1. Vorsitzender Senioren
Markus Nowak
0176 43205755
nowak@sc-luedenscheid.de

2. Vorsitzender Senioren
Mike Wohlpart
0172 7683145
wohlpart@sc-luedenscheid.de

Sportlicher Leiter Senioren
Matthias Thielicke
0160 6513658

Sportlicher Leiter Senioren
Tobias Penning
01512 7081162

Vorsitzender Abteilung Junioren
Peter Klauke
01511 7204264
klauke@sc-luedenscheid.de

Jugendleiter A-D-Jugend
Toni Vasilev
01522 5802891
vasilev@sc-luedenscheid.de

Jugendleiter E-G-Jugend

Michél Helmig
01520 3952534
helmig@sc-luedenscheid.de

Sozialwart
Ioannis Tsilikas
01515 8818302
tsilikas@sc-luedenscheid.de