Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Schmalenbach
0160 97303175
schmalenbach@sc-luedenscheid.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dimitrios Polysakis
0175 5878948
polysakis@sc-luedenscheid.de

1. Geschäftsführer / 2. Kassenwart
Gaetano Stillavato
0152 33747304
stillavato@sc-luedenscheid.de

1. Kassenwart / Sponsorenbeauftragter
Michael Unger
0177 3875822
unger@sc-luedenscheid.de

Geschäftsführer Senioren
Mohamed Bouziani
01573 4703239
bouziani@sc-luedenscheid.de

Sportlicher Leiter Senioren
Mike Wohlpart
0172 7683145
wohlpart@sc-luedenscheid.de

Abteilungsvorsitzender Senioren
Markus Nowak
0176 43205755
nowak@sc-luedenscheid.de

Jugendleiter E bis G-Jugend
Peter Klauke
01511 7204264
klauke@sc-luedenscheid.de

Jugendleiter A bis D-Jugend
Redouan Hamdach
0173 7195268
hamdach@sc-luedenscheid.de

2. Geschäftsführer / Sponsorenbeauftragter
Toni Vasilev
01522 5802891
vasilev@sc-luedenscheid.de

Sozialwart
Ioannis Tsilikas
01515 8818302
tsilikas@sc-luedenscheid.de