Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Martin Dolezych
0157 77921846
dolezych@sc-luedenscheid.de

2. Vorsitzender
Peter Schmalenbach
0160 97303175
schmalenbach@sc-luedenscheid.de

Geschäftsführer Jugend
Uwe Dauber
0160 96015712
uwe.dauber@sc-luedenscheid.de

1. Geschäftsführer
Gaetano Stillavato
0152 33747304
stillavato@sc-luedenscheid.de

2. Geschäftsführer
Dimitrios Polysakis
0151 64955356
polysakis@sc-luedenscheid.de

Geschäftsführer Senioren
Mohamed Bouziani
0157 74572516
bouziani@sc-luedenscheid.de

Sportlicher Leiter Senioren
Markus Nowak
0176 43205755
nowak@sc-luedenscheid.de

Jugendleiter
Hartmut Vor
0177 3780498
hartmut.vor@sc-luedenscheid.de

Abteilungsvorsitzender Senioren
Mike Wohlpart
0172 7683145
wohlpart@sc-luedenscheid.de

Sponsorenbeauftragter
Michael Unger
0177 3875822
unger@sc-luedenscheid.de