Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Peter Schmalenbach
0160 97303175
schmalenbach@sc-luedenscheid.de

2. Vorsitzender
Dimitrios Polysakis
0175 5878948
polysakis@sc-luedenscheid.de

1. Geschäftsführer / 2. Kassenwart
Gaetano Stillavato
0152 33747304
stillavato@sc-luedenscheid.de

1. Kassenwart / Sponsorenbeauftragter
Michael Unger
0177 3875822
unger@sc-luedenscheid.de

Geschäftsführer Senioren
Mohamed Bouziani
0176 56857908
bouziani@sc-luedenscheid.de

Sportlicher Leiter Senioren
Mike Wohlpart
0172 7683145
wohlpart@sc-luedenscheid.de

Abteilungsvorsitzender Senioren
Markus Nowak
0176 43205755
nowak@sc-luedenscheid.de

Geschäftsführerin Jugend / 2. Geschäftsführerin
Petra Franz
0176 56746851
franz@sc-luedenscheid.de

Jugendleiter
Sven Hendrich
0176 21251973
hendrich@sc-luedenscheid.de

Sozialwart
Ioannis Tsilikas
01515 8818302
tsilikas@sc-luedenscheid.de